This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what do you do at work?

thought it would be interesting to see what you all do for a living. i'm a tower tech. build and maintain cell towers. get high for a living. seeing how i am braindead and don't know how to link stuff i put a video of us at work on youtube. check it out at Tower Video.wmv pics i can do.
    Attached Files
    the little one is my brother Ringo. aka Dingbat.

R&D for a chemical facility. Plant support.

Comment

I'm a shop foreman in a heavy fab shop that builds custom conveyor systems for companies like FedEx, Michelin, etc. No pics, but you can look at our company website.

DS Handling
      Ride safe, Stoney

sigpic

03glide

Comment

professional sightseer !! AKA truck driver ,
        Attached Files
        Slip sliden' away:p

sigpic

Comment

Retired school teacher and full time Harley rider when the weather is nice (and someetimes not so nice). Mes2..I used to be an electrical engineer and spent my share of time up them towers trying to make antennas work. Still have one in the back yard for the ham station.
          sigpic

Comment

I am a civilian hydraulics mechanic on KC-135's for the Air Force.
            sigpic
            Paddle faster, I hear banjo music!

Comment

I've been an auto tech for 35 years and now I'm the manager of a repair station.

Comment

I build city transit buses. Install wiring harnesses. If any of you guys in Seattle see your new buses, you're seeing my work.
                AKA Suzie

Comment

Originally posted by 03glide View Post
                  professional sightseer !! AKA truck driver ,
                  I agree with that...I remember getting a message about was that me on a red bike in a yellow banana suit on I10 crossing AZ........

Maybe my days building nukes for the AF makes me glow...

Then a Deputy Sheriff for 21 years...medically retired from a rather violent encounter with a guy on PCP..